B.Sc. 40 Seats
Duration: 4 Years (8 Semesters)
Eligibility: 10+2 in Science (Medical/Non-Medical)
10+2 in Agriculture Stream
THRUST AREA: Agricultural Organization and language Culture, Soil Science and conservation manureo and fertilizers, Horticulture, ANimal Husbandry, Entomology, Plant Pathology, Agriculture Economics, Bio Chemistry, Post harvest technology.
Career Options: Industry, Teaching, Research, Extension, Self Entrepreneurship